

Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research and Management. Ahmedabad.

Academic Section 27/05/2024

Provisional list of Medal Awardee (AY 2024) - B.Tech & M.Tech.

Important Note: If any of the stakeholders has any doubt / query regarding the list he/she may contact Academic Section of the Institute within 10 days of the Publication of this list i.e. 07/06/2024. No doubt / query submitted after 07/06/2024 shall be entertained.

Institute Topper for Chairman's Medal

Sr. N	o. Enrolment No	Name of Student	Department	CPI
1	201020012028	VICTOR AZAD	Electrical and Computer Science Engineering	9.74

Bachelor of Technology List of Medallist - Department wise

	•								
Sr. No.	Enrolment No	Name of Student	Medal	CPI					
Civil Engineering									
1	201010012024	AMBRE PRATHAMESH PRASHANT	Gold Medal	9.2					
2	201010012012	CHIRAG AGRAWAL	Silver Medal	9.18					
Electrical and Computer Science Engineering									
1	201020012028	VICTOR AZAD	Gold Medal	9.74					
2	201020012008	BHEEYA RAM BHATI	Silver Medal	9.18					
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering									
1	201030011004	ANUJ KUMAR JHA	Gold Medal	9.07					
2	201030011033	PRAJAPATI RAHULKUMAR CHUNILAL	Silver Medal	8.63					

Master of Technology

List of Medallist - Department wise

Sr. No	Enrolment No	Name of Student	Medal	CPI		
	Civil Engineering					
1	222010000304	PATEL TUSHARKUMAR NAVINCHANDRA	Gold Medal	10		
	Electrical and Computer Science Engineering					
2	222020000208	MALEK SUMAIYABIBI ABDULKADIR	Gold Medal	8.98		
	Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering					
3	222030000409	BARAIYA SNEHAL RAMESH	Gold Medal	9.25		